Louise's place

Room to rent in Sydney, Australia

If you wish to stay here, you must first be a Club member. Then you can send a message to the host Louise indicating your interest. For a formal booking to ensue, Louise will need to send you an invitation, which you can then accept.

Bush outlook from large deck
Bush outlook from large deck
Bush outlook from large deck

Description

Surrounded by Australian bush yet so close to the City....10 mins by bus.
2 bedroom apartment which has been recently renovated with new kitchen and bathroom.
Large double bedroom with queen bed and quality linen supplied.
Relax on the deck or stroll to the shops /restaurants/bars in 2 minutes
Ceiling fans in Summer and Heaters for winter.
Simple furnishings

Languages spoken

English

Amenities available

Available amenityWireless internetAvailable amenityTelevisionAvailable amenityUse of kitchenNot available amenityPrivate bathroomAvailable amenityLaundry facilitiesAvailable amenityDouble bedAvailable amenityParkingAvailable amenityGardenNot available amenityPet at home

Level of catering provided

Breakfast only included

Preferred level of host / guest interaction

Host is happy to act as tour guide

Home accessible to people with disabilities?

No

Are smokers welcome?

No

Can guests bring a pet?

No

Do guests need their own car to get around?

Not essential

Location

North of the City on the Lower North Shore.
10 mins to city by bus .
10 mins to train station
Ferry service from Circular Quay
Restaurants/shops/bars within 2 minutes walk. Choice of Mediterranean, Chinese, Japanese, Italian and local fare
Walk to North Sydney and Harbour Bridge, easy bus to the beaches
Minimum stay is 2 nights and maximum stay is 10 days

US$86 per night

Meet Louise

Louise

Hi There,
My name is Louise and I am a local Sydney Tour Guide who can assist with information for your holiday to Sydney. Private Tours can be arranged also ( enquiries welcome). I enjoy meeting ...

» View profile
« Return to results» Join club to send message to Louise