Dale's place

Room to rent in Melbourne, Australia

If you wish to stay here, you must first be a Club member. Then you can send a message to the host Dale indicating your interest. For a formal booking to ensue, Dale will need to send you an invitation, which you can then accept.

Albert Park
Albert Park
Albert Park2 King Single Beds2 Roof top hot tubsOwn Ensuite BathroomGym, Sauna, spa pool, chill out zoneRoof top TV RoomRoof top view of Albert Park Lake and Golf CourseGolf Course across the RoadBotanic Gardens across the Road & AAMI Sports Statium, Melbourne Cricket GroundRoof top BBQ'sLiving RoomDiningKitchenBedroom

Description

Modern, clean apartment with 2 King Single Beds suitable for friends, solo travellers and couples, own ensuite bathroom, modern kitchen, balcony with lovely view day or night. Washing Machine available and clothes horse or short 15 minute walk to Laundrette.

Languages spoken

English

Amenities available

Available amenityWireless internetAvailable amenityTelevisionAvailable amenityUse of kitchenAvailable amenityPrivate bathroomAvailable amenityLaundry facilitiesNot available amenityDouble bedAvailable amenityParkingNot available amenityGardenNot available amenityPet at home

Level of catering provided

Breakfast only included

Preferred level of host / guest interaction

People do their own thing

Home accessible to people with disabilities?

Yes

Are smokers welcome?

No

Can guests bring a pet?

No

Do guests need their own car to get around?

Not essential

Location

Botanic Gardens across the road on one side or Albert Park Lake and Aquatic Centre on the other side. Gym, Sauna, Spa Pool. Rooftop BBQ's, hot tubs and fabulous views of the city. If you don't want to tram it, you can walk 25 Minute walk to CBD, Federation Square, Flinders Street Statio, passing the National Art Gallery and the Arts Precinct. Hire a bike a ride to Port Melbourne and the Bay or walk across the Road and to the Tram Interchange where you can take a tram just about anywhere. Cafe's/Pubs/Restaurants. Walk to MCG, AAMI Statium, across the road to the Grand Pre.

A$138 per night

Meet Dale

Dale

I moved from Sydney to Melbourne and am loving it. I'm a property stylist and I've been in the renovation industry, worked for a high end Golf Club in Sydney. I'm a crab who's moved about a lot in ...

» View profile
« Return to results» Join club to send message to Dale