Lesley's place

Room to rent in South Brisbane, Australia

If you wish to stay here, you must first be a Club member. Then you can send a message to the host Lesley indicating your interest. For a formal booking to ensue, Lesley will need to send you an invitation, which you can then accept.

Front of the home
Front of the home
Front of the homeyour bedroomout door areayour sitting roomyour bedkitchenyour bathroom and toiletoutside areaarea to relax indoors

Description

We have a 4 bedroom house. One bedroom is turned into a TV/Sitting room, this is for the guests, along with their own Bathroom, Toilet and double bedroom. Which is air conditioned. The TV room has a 2 door fridge, tea and coffee making facilities and a toaster for making a breakfast or you may use the main kitchen. This area can be closed off for privacy if you need some time out. We have a great outside area with an outdoor kitchen, big tv, pizza oven and bbq's, as well as a 3 piece lounge and table and chairs.

Languages spoken

English

Amenities available

Available amenityWireless internetAvailable amenityTelevisionAvailable amenityUse of kitchenAvailable amenityPrivate bathroomAvailable amenityLaundry facilitiesAvailable amenityDouble bedAvailable amenityParkingAvailable amenityGardenAvailable amenityPet at home

Level of catering provided

Breakfast; option of other meals at supplementary cost

Preferred level of host / guest interaction

Spend time chatting & getting to know each other

Home accessible to people with disabilities?

No

Are smokers welcome?

Yes, outdoors only

Can guests bring a pet?

Yes

Do guests need their own car to get around?

Not essential

Location

We are located at Forest Lake, some 15 minuted south of Brisbane and about 40 minutes from Surfers Paradise and the Gold Coast. Can walk to shops and the bus stop. Minutes walk from the lake.

A$52 per night

Meet Lesley

Lesley

I am close to retirement, have a large house and enjoy peoples company. This would be good for me I think !!

» View profile
« Return to results» Join club to send message to Lesley